event image

1755 P Avenue, Marengo, Iowa

Q2 Wine Club Pick Up Weekend (April 14-16)


Fri, Apr 14, 2023 | 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Fireside Winery

Wine Club Members may begin picking up orders on Friday, April 14.  Fireside Winery club members are invited to participate in a Wine Club Exclusive Sparkling Wine Tour on Saturday, April 15 at either 11am or 2pm.  Look for an invite in your email to RSVP to this fun event.

Upcoming Events

event image

Live Music: Brad & Kate

Sat, Apr 20, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Fireside Winery

event image

Live Music: Scott Stilwell

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Fireside Winery

event image

Book Club – The Museum of Failures

Sat, Apr 27, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Fireside Winery

event image

“In My Cookie Era” Decorating Class

Sat, Apr 27, 2024

10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Fireside Winery

event image

Live Music: Brittany Sword

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Fireside Winery

event image

Iowa Wine Trail Weekends

Fri, May 3, 2024

10:00 a.m.

Fireside Winery

event image

Live Music: Josh Sinclair

Sun, May 5, 2024

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Fireside Winery

event image

Iowa Wine Trail Weekends

Fri, May 10, 2024

10:00 a.m.

Fireside Winery

Plan Your Visit